No suicide

LORD not sure why I had to write this poem and who it’s for but if someone is thinking about suicide, please don’t do it. God loves you and there help out there. My spirit keep coming back to this. 

NO Suicid
My tears flow and my cries are loud to my ears yet
Know one seems to care. Don’t you see my pain
And the fears that are driving me insane?  Is this
Real or just a dream that is only affecting me.
Could we really be in a world that don’t care?
We are here asking, pleading and bleeding for
Help. Is anyone out there? My heart is aching with
This disbelief that I really stand here alone. I
Wipe my tears and look at my fears and realized
I have to face them, defeat them and try my best
Not to run from them. This time my tears will
Be my lullaby, it will put me to sleep and help me
To meet opportunities that are waiting for me. Yes,
My tears will dry up and leave stains on my face
And my clothes will be wet but the tears are my power
my release of stress because now I realized I am the
Best. I’m still here and death didn’t take me, pain didn’t
Stop me. I pushed through when you didn’t even
Stop to see me through, you didn’t hear my cries
Hello, I almost died. But you thought it was just a
Foolish cry and not one that mattered the fact is I almost
Committed suicide. Don’t worry now, I snapped out of
It and realize I do matter even when know one else
Think I do.
#godlovesyou #suicide #hugsarefree #tgif
Www.bentbutnotbrokenfm.com

Leave a Reply

