Victory, I said your mines

​You came  into my life and left a mark of satisfaction, you put that glow that everyone knows that something different took place. I like what I see, I love what I feel and hear that I can’t let you walk away from me. Victory, I have to say today I’m going to be the dominated one and claim you to be mines. If you try to leave me, I will search high and low for you. Sorry but I realize I can’t live without you and I won’t.  Victory do you hear me….I said today and always Victory your mines. 😇😊💖💖

Leave a Reply

