When your fake realize what’s at stake.

It amazing how people you thought had your back never did since, you always had theirs and didn’t need help until that one moment, when it was your turn to have someone by your side. You turn to realize that your all alone and even though you saw signs you just let it go. It hurts but now you know.  This time around I will depend on me alone.  I won’t let myself down, better yet, I can’t let myself down. I will strive and God knows this girl gonna survive.  I will be more alert so I won’t get hurt. I will still care but now I have fear. Fear of fake people who put on a good show but have no where to go. They hang on to you to get all you can give and then they leave and start to live a life of lies. I lay there and cry because I’m in disbelieve that the one I helped and called my sis, I must realize it’s time to dismiss. Good bye faker you ran a good show, but now it’s done I must go. One day you will think back on what you done but by then victory would have won. You be the one lonely without any friends wondering when this will end. Slowly your evil ways will haunt you and you be sitting there full of tears with no one around you. A sad life you will end up with and you see it wasn’t worth it. You say you don’t care but that’s just to get rid of fear. So before you turn fake realize what’s at stake .

Leave a Reply

