The storms of life

For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us. (Romans 8:18 KJV)

Truly we are faced with several obstacle each and everyday some have our spirits weighted down to the point of depression and feeling loss. Why when one issue comes hard at you it brings a domino effect with it? There seems to be different problems that is set at destroying you if not physically then emotionally which can sometimes be worse. Once our mental stake is gone its down hill if you don’t get a grip fast. Today be encourage its not easy and seems hopeless but there is a dim light ahead and if we push through we will see the light get brighter and brighter. My eyes are watching that light as that brings me hope and today I’m going toward the light so I can achieve. We can make it through this trial, don’t give up now you to close. Today I will continue on my race to not let disappointments and aggravation take me down. Will not be defeat not today!👍❤🙏😀

20130829-095051.jpg

Leave a Reply

