Trouble

In a crowd but yet feeling alone and forgotten, have my problems but know ones there to listen or care, they all stare at me and as if I’m a alien, with no feelings, understanding or love. I ask this question where am I? There response is astounding as they ask who do I think I am, that I need to be recognized because I’m facing trouble, don’t you know that what life is! No one is better than the next! We all facing something in some form or fashion so you need to sit and chill and get yourself together as trouble is familiar to us all, its that unwanted guess that you don’t invite and don’t know when to leave. It’s free will and leaves you with that after taste so you will remember it was there. So enjoy the happy days when they come as that’s your vacation as reality is waiting on your return and its called trouble.

20130417-221602.jpg

2 thoughts on “Trouble

  1. Pingback: BE ENCOURAGE TROUBLE DON’T LAST ALWAYS | VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM

Leave a Reply

