Respect

Found it interesting today that because I choose not to get into a relationship with a particular person due to knowing it won’t work I am now called a bitch..some how this amuse me and I say well address me correct as to you I’m Queen Bitch and since you prove even more that your beneath my standards Poof be gone!! Why people must take rejection to a point where you want to disrespect others. We all have choices and the right to choose and should be respected for out opinion hello relationship are a two way street it ain’t only about you and why even waste time when you hear that the qualities you are looking for are not there! I keep smiling but wanted to share at all cost remain respectful as its not that serious and who knows that could just be a test to see how you would react if things don’t go your way

Leave a Reply

