Humble yourself

Looking at them, Jesus said, “With men this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.” (Matthew 19:26)

Life can be full of stressful situations that make you wonder what to do next and why these issues just keep reappearing so often. Stop and realize that you tried to fix it on your own but it didn’t work so now let’s humble ourselves before God as what other alternative do you have that you are sure will work…nothing so time to turn it over. ” Heavenly father I come to you with all my frustrations and burdens and I place them at your feet. I know you know what’s best for me and I just have to learn to let go and let you do what you can and will for me”. A humble spirit is a bless soul!

Leave a Reply

